CLUB TOURNAMENT BRIEFING - 14 OCTOBER 23

The start times for all entries in the Singles Tournament this Saturday are listed below. Please check that your name is there if you think you have entered. If your name is there but you have not entered please let me know asap, Please arrive no later than the time stated...we have a busy schedule.

If you are ill close to or on the day and are unable to play please call me on 07913 986611

Parents are very welcome to come into the hall to watch and support but no coaching of (or any other interference with) players on court is strictly not allowed.

Remember, this takes the place of the normal sessions.

8.30 STARTERS - (10.45 finish, **11.15 finish)

Ishaar Bakhshi
Sally Grove
Noah Gunasekera

Hailey He

Cecilia Huang

Lalitha Justi

Megan Johnson

Krish Kotecha

Verity Kwok

Grace Manoj

Bona Masso

Katherine Reeve

Lauren Reynolds

Layla Samuel

Eshaan Sankaranarayanan

Miles Scott

Preshtti Shah
Bhavya Sharma
Amelia Smith
Darcie Stephens
Lorelei Stephens
Lucas Crook
Reuben Gibson **
Philip Gunasekera **
Samuel Gunaskera **
Sai Kannan **
Arjan Malipeddi **
George Manoj **
Leon Matthew **
Srivatsam Sriram **
Lucas Steel **
Leo Taylor **
Vidit Vishwakarma **
Clement Wu **
10.30am START (12.45 FINISH)
Guy Claydon
Toby Gibson
Jack He
Sam Johnson
Justin Jung
Leo Mingoia
Ethan Murphy

Theo Nedham
Philip OHara
Ansh Parate
Sonny Prasad
Leo Robson-Sankey
Ethan Woods
Vincent Yuan
Mariska Andrews
Kallie Chung
Sarah Devapragasam
Shawna Huang
Sanjana Mageshwaran
Veda Pabbisetty
Jessica Pearson
Meera Ramamurthy
Ellie Rastle-Connolly
Evie Stewart
Lyla Thompson
12.30 START (3PM FINISH)
Bosco Chan
Nathan Gibson
Mike Lau
Lewis Miller-Roberts
Gaurav Panyam
Reilly To
Aaron Underwood

1PM START

Abigail Barnfield

Jasmine Byrne

Isobel Noviss

Temisha Veeramootoo

Connie Vooght